The Team

 

Charlie Langhorne Director
charlie@wildinart.co.uk

Sally-Ann Wilkinson Director
sally-ann@wildinart.co.uk

Tracy Broomhead Finance Manager
accounts@wildinart.co.uk

Chris Wilkinson Creative Director
chris@wildinart.co.uk

Joy Young Office and Finance Administrator
hello@wildinart.co.uk

Ruth McAllister Marketing & Client Services Manager
ruth@wildinart.co.uk

Sarah Bartram Marketing & Education Sales Executive
sarah@wildinart.co.uk

Ben Reed Development Manager
ben@wildinart.co.uk

Comments are closed.

  • Snowdogs
  • The Big Hoot Shop


  •  

    Newsletter SIGN UP

    Receive latest news, offers and all things Wild in Art!


    Follow Wild in Art...

    Facebook Twitter Instagram